Talent Hero Live: Beyond Survival

With so much contradiction and confusion, how can we calm down from this situation? Is it possible to discover peace in panic, cultivate creativity from chaos, and go forwards?

Let us show you how.

LIVE ENERGY SESSION

Without guidelines or tools for this situation, it can be somewhat daunting or even distressing trying to navigate alone! It’s uncharted territory, and we are literally on the edge of something so new it’s exposing our innermost fears.

Being at home gives us an excellent opportunity to explore what’s going on inside ourselves. By investing your time now, you will learn to relax, improve self-management, and develop your abilities.

Inner peace and a positive vision of the future will benefit you and reflect on those around you. Perfect for your household to get harmonious together and keep your spirits up.

Every weekend we are organizing two live events, one on Saturday and one on Sunday, to cover all the timezones. Choose below one which suits you the most.

SATURDAY GROUP

(Suitable for those living in the USA, United Kingdom & Europe Timezone)

TIMETABLE

Berlin – 7:00 PM
London – 6:00 PM
Los Angeles – 10:00 AM
New York – 1:00 PM

SUNDAY GROUP

(Suitable for those living in Europe, Asia, Australia & NZ Timezone)

TIMETABLE

Berlin – 11:00 AM
London – 10:00 AM
Singapore – 5:00 PM
Melbourne – 7:00 PM

PROGRAM SUMMARY

The one-hour Live Energy Session is a combination of guided relaxation and Five Element technical analysis. During the Q&A segment, you will have an opportunity to ask our experts personal questions.

  • Introduction (by Fiona, 10 min)
  • Guided Relaxation (by Gwen, 25 min)
  • Chart of the week (by Jonny, 10 min)
  • Q&A (15 min)

Live Chat moderators: Fiona & Leyla
Total duration: 60 Minutes
Price: Free
Maximum number of participants: 15
Platform: Zoom.us app
(We will email the Zoom link to participants 30 minutes before the start)

YOUR INSTRUCTORS - THE FABULOUS FOUR

Our instructors have extensive international experience in running businesses and managing staff and are now helping people deal with stress, override obstacles and discover and develop their talents.

You will receive input from our team and this powerful dynamic will fast track solutions to any life problem you may be experiencing.
During the session you will have a chance to ask them questions directly.

GWEN SONDERBORG

Co-Founder of Energy Clinic and Mind Hero, Relaxation instructor

EXPERTISE:

  • Natural relaxations
  • Nutrition
  • Qi Management

JONNY MIRIC

Founder of Talent Hero, BaZi Expert & Life Coach

EXPERTISE:

  • BaZi & Five Elements
  • Talent Discovery
  • Business Management

FIONA MCLOUGHLIN

Designer, Energy Instructor & Transformational Life Coach

EXPERTISE:

  • Life Technology
  • Vision Development
  • Business Management

LEYLA HOFFMANN

Co-Founder of Energy Clinic, Spa Manager & Life Coach

EXPERTISE:

  • Business Management
  • Sales
  • Relationships